HI Staff Directory

    • Michael Michaud, Executive Director
      Phone: 973.267.9700, ext. 1001
      Email: mmichaud@pumps.org

      Wen Chen, Programmer Analyst
      Phone: 973.267.9700, ext. 1291    
      Email: wchen@pumps.org

      Laura DiPrimo, Controller
      Phone: 973.267.9700, ext. 1111
      Email: ldiprimo@pumps.org

      Susan Dunn, Bookkeeper & Customer Service
      Phone: 973.267.9700, ext. 1181
      Email: sdunn@pumps.org

      Peter Gaydon, Technical Director
      Phone: 973.267.9700, ext. 1191    
      Email: pgaydon@pumps.org

      Denielle Giordano, Manager, Technical Publications
      Phone: 973.267.9700, ext. 1151    
      Email: dgiordano@pumps.org

      Pamela Roccabruna, Marketing, Communications and Events Director
      Phone: 973.267.9700, ext. 1211
      Email: proccabruna@pumps.org

      Tori Serazi, Standards Coordinator  
      Phone: 973.267.9700, ext. 1161
      Email: tserazi@pumps.org

      Mary Silver, Director, Membership & Technology 
      Phone: 973.267.9700, ext. 1171 
      Email: msilver@pumps.org

      Edgar Suarez, Technical Program Manager
      Phone: 973.267.9700, ext. 1221
      Email: esuarez@pumps.org


    We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate properly. To continue to use our site, please accept our use of cookies. To learn more, see our Privacy Policy.
     I accept cookies from this site.