HI Staff Directory

    • Michael Michaud, Executive Director
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 100
      Email: mmichaud@pumps.org

      Gabrielle Bernardo, Conference Manager
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 125
      Email: gbernardo@pumps.org

      Wen Chen, Programmer Analyst
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 129
      Email: wchen@pumps.org

      Darcy Chiriboga, Standards Engineer
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 122
      Email: dchiriboga@pumps.org

      Laura DiPrimo, Controller
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 111
      Email: ldiprimo@pumps.org

      Susan Dunn, Bookkeeper & Customer Service
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 118
      Email: sdunn@pumps.org

      Peter Gaydon, Technical Director
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 119
      Email: pgaydon@pumps.org

      Denielle Giordano, Office & Committee Administrator
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 115
      Email: dgiordano@pumps.org

      Patrick Maloney, Marketing/Communications Manager
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 124
      Email: pmaloney@pumps.org

      Kaitlyn Reynolds, Marketing Engagement Associate
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 112
      Email: kreynolds@pumps.org

      Tori Serazi, Standards Coordinator  
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 116
      Email: tserazi@pumps.org

      Mary Silver, Director, Membership & Technology 
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 117 
      Email: msilver@pumps.org

      Mark Sullivan, Director, Education & Marketing
      Phone: (973) 267-9700, ext. 200
      Email: msullivan@pumps.org