HI Staff Directory

    • Michael Michaud, Executive Director
      Phone: 862.242.5180, ext. 1001
      Email: mmichaud@pumps.org

      Wen Chen, Programmer Analyst
      Phone: 862.242.5221, ext. 1291    
      Email: wchen@pumps.org

      Laura DiPrimo, Controller
      Phone: 862.242.5189, ext. 1111
      Email: ldiprimo@pumps.org

      Susan Dunn, Bookkeeper & Customer Service
      Phone: 862.242.5239, ext. 1181
      Email: sdunn@pumps.org

      Peter Gaydon, Technical Director
      Phone: 862.242.5679, ext. 1191    
      Email: pgaydon@pumps.org

      Denielle Giordano, Manager, Technical Publications
      Phone: 862.242.5778, ext. 1151    
      Email: dgiordano@pumps.org

      Patrick Maloney, Marketing/Communications Manager
      Phone: 862.242.5269, ext. 1241    
      Email: pmaloney@pumps.org

      Kaitlyn Reynolds, Marketing Engagement Associate
      Phone: 862.242.5698, ext. 1121    
      Email: kreynolds@pumps.org

      Pamela Roccabruna, Marketing, Communications and Events Director
      Phone:
      Email: proccabruna@pumps.org

      Tori Serazi, Standards Coordinator  
      Phone: 862.242.5339, ext. 1161
      Email: tserazi@pumps.org

      Mary Silver, Director, Membership & Technology 
      Phone: 862.242.5324, ext. 1171 
      Email: msilver@pumps.org

      Edgar Suarez, Technical Program Manager
      Phone: 862.217.2441, ext. 1221
      Email: esuarez@pumps.org

      Mark Sullivan, Director, Education & Marketing
      Phone: 862.242.5338, ext. 2001    
      Email: msullivan@pumps.org